This blog isn’t about negativity, nor am I asking for help!

So I gave the URL for this blog for a few friends.

It seems as if most of them freaked out a little. They were saying “Oh, no, you’re going to be homeless? What are you going to do?” and “Hey, if there’s anything I can do to help, let me know!”.

Well, I should mention that I already have some friends working on helping me. But the point of this blog isn’t to ask for help, but to tell a story. I want it to be a positive story. I’ve hit some bumps along the way, but I believe things can turn around. And so I’m blogging, in order to tell the story of this eventual turn-around.

Meanwhile, I’ll enjoy the adventure, even while it appears things are crashing down all around me!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

